SPOTLIGHT    

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Address

Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Physiotherapy P.E.S.W.I.E Sports Complex, Modern College road, Shivaji Nagar Pune, Maharashtra- 411005

Email

pespune5@yahoo.co.in

Phone

9922007316

Important Email ID's

Name Email ID
Dr. Sucheta Golhar principal@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Gauri Kulkarni dr.GauriKulkarni@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Gauri Mayank Afle dr.gauriafle@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sanket Nagrale dr.sanketnagrale@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Asmita Moharkar dr.asmitamoharkar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Kiran Jeswani dr.kiranjeswani@pesmcopt.com
Dr.Chetali Paliwal dr.chetalipaliwal@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Janvi Panwar dr.janvipanwar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sheetal Bamhane dr.sheetalbamhane@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Abhijit Satralkar dr.abhijitsatralkar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sonal Patole dr.sonalpatole@pesmcopt.com
Dr.Siddhi Tendulkar dr.siddhitendulkar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Unika Purohit dr.unikapurohit@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Shrikant mhase dr.shrikantmhase@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Siddhima Hardikar dr.siddhimahardikar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Madhumanti Mukherjee dr.madhumantimukherjee@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Vaishnavi Ekbote dr.vaishnaviekbote@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Vijayendra Rajguru dr.vijayendrarajguru@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sonam Jain dr.sonamjain@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Priyanka Honkalas dr.priyankahonkalas@pesmcopt.com
Accounts accounts@pesmcopt.com
Students Section students@pesmcopt.com